SB Starts 2014 With Super Lawyers Recognition

December 31, 2014

Super Lawyers has just released the list of its 2014 honorees, and we are proud that many SB attorneys are on the list again this year.

The 2014 Selman Breitman Super Lawyers are:

Neil Selman (Top 100)

Scott Goldberg (Top 100)

Elaine K. Fresch (Top 50 Women)

Jerry C. Popovich (Top 50 Orange County)

Craig R. Breitman

Rod J. Cappy

Bruce G. Chusid

Eldon S. Edson

K. Lynn Finateri Silbiger

Todd R. Haas

James F. Henshall

Rachel E. Hobbs

Lincoln V. Horton

Lisa Lampkin

Sheryl W. Leichenger

Craig R. Maki

Meka Moore

Gregory J. Newman

Jan L. Pocaterra

Paul E. Stephan

Monica Cruz Thornton

Alan B. Yuter

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The multi-phased selection process is based on independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

The Super Lawyers lists are published in Super Lawyers Magazines and in leading city and regional magazines across the country.

Congratulations to all!