SB Attorneys Honored as 2016 Southern California/San Diego Super Lawyers

January 22, 2016

We are proud to honor our attorneys who have been named to Super Lawyers lists in the past year.

Twenty attorneys have just been named 2016 Southern California and San Diego Super Lawyers. In addition to "Top Listers" Neil Selman, Scott Goldberg, Jerry Popovich and Elaine Fresch, this year's SB honorees are:

Los Angeles:
Craig R. Breitman
Rod J. Cappy
Bruce G. Chusid
Eldon S. Edson
Rachel E. Hobbs
Ilya A. Kosten
Lisa M. Lampkin
Sheryl W. Leichenger
Craig R. Maki
Meka Moore
Gregory J. Newman
Jan L. Pocaterra
Alan B. Yuter

Orange County:
James F. Henshall
Paul E. Stephan

San Diego:
Todd R. Haas

The firm congratulates all of our attorneys for their accomplishments, this year and every year. For more information, please visit